Car Dealer Reviews - Car Dealer Check
Search Car Dealer Reviews  
Advanced Search | Zip Code Search RSS FeedsFollow Car Dealer Check on Twitter
Go Back   Car Dealer Reviews > Car Forum > Selling and Buying a Car > Car Buying Tips
Free Registration Invite FriendsBlogs FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

The ads above Go Away if your a Car Dealer Check Member - Register or Log-In Now!

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 01-03-2009, 11:09 PM
Jose A
 
Posts: n/a
Default Is this website real? Or is it a total scam?

i wam about to get my first car but im not made of money. so i was browsing the web and i came across this website for cheap repo cars. But it ask to pay a fee of 35 bucks to get access the website.

Here it is:
http://www.ultracarfinder.com/

Is it real?
Digg this Post!Add Post to del.icio.usBookmark Post in TechnoratiFurl this Post!
Reply With Quote
Reply



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Bill Jacobs Website Scam thelion Car Dealer Scams 0 07-24-2008 12:01 PM
Is the VW and Audi Smart Key Litigation a real law suit or is it a scam? Gavtya Volkswagen 0 07-19-2008 06:31 PM


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 01:41 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Copyright ©2000 - 2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO - Some portions of this forum may be Powered by Yahoo! Answers